Pauligin myyntihenkilöt tavoitat: puh. 09-31 981, asiakaspalvelu@paulig.com

Vendor Oy: puh. 020 7370000, vendor@vendor.fi

Horeca

Myyntineuvottelija

Jani Pitkänen

Oulu, Kajaani, Kuhmo, Kemi, Tornio, Rovaniemi, Lappi, Kainuu Myyntineuvottelija jani.pitkanen@paulig.com 040-561 5687
Avainasiakasvastaava

Jari Salomaa

Lahti, Heinola, Mikkeli, Lappeenranta, Imatra, Kouvola, Joutsa Avainasiakasvastaava jari.salomaa@paulig.com Gsm 040 825 2654
Myyntineuvottelija

Kimmo Niementeräs

Itäinen Suur-Helsinki, Itä-uusimaa, Vantaa, Kerava, Tuusula, Järvenpää, Mäntsälä, Sipoo, Porvoo, Loviisa, Kotka, Hamina, Anjalankoski Myyntineuvottelija kimmo.niementeras@paulig.com Gsm 040 551 7848
Myyntineuvottelija

Marko Alenius

Tampere, Ikaalinen, Keuruu, Jyväskylä, Jämsä, Hämeenlinna, Orivesi, Valkeakoski, Sastamala Myyntineuvottelija marko.alenius@paulig.com Gsm 040 092 6677
Myyntineuvottelija

Peter Hellström

Turku, Uusikaupunki, Rauma, Pori, Salo, Loimaa, Ahvenanmaa Myyntineuvottelija peter.hellstrom@paulig.com Gsm 041 541 5585
Myyntineuvottelija

Sami Kejonen

Läntinen Suur-Helsinki, Länsi-Uusimaa, Espoo, Nurmijärvi, Vihti, Hyvinkää, Riihimäki, Kirkkonummi, Raasepori, Hanko, Lohja, Forssa Myyntineuvottelija sami.kejonen@paulig.com Gsm 041 541 5599
Myyntineuvottelija

Tapio Julmala

Varkaus, Savonlinna, Joensuu, Kuopio, Iisalmi, Nurmes, Lieksa Myyntineuvottelija tapio.julmala@paulig.com Gsm 040 825 2502
Myyntineuvottelija

Tapio Peltola

Vaasa, Seinäjoki, Kankaanpää, Virrat, Kokkola, Pietarsaari, Ylivieska, Nivala, Ähtäri, Raahe Myyntineuvottelija tapio.peltola@paulig.com Gsm 040 026 5492

Store

Vendor Oy

vendor@vendor.fi Puh. 020 7370000

Office

Vendor Oy

Helsinki vendor@vendor.fi Puh. 020 7370000

Paulig Instituutti

Koulutusasiantuntija

Emmi Kinnunen

Koulutusasiantuntija emmi.kinnunen@paulig.com 09 - 3198 263
Koulutuspäällikkö

Harri Hytönen

Koulutuspäällikkö harri.hytonen@paulig.com 09 - 3198 253
Koulutusasiantuntija

Ulla Suoraniemi

Koulutusasiantuntija ulla.suoraniemi@paulig.com 09 - 3198 273